Setting Intentions

Funny how intentions morph into something we didn’t quite visual.  I wanted to blitz write, thinking my creative activity was too unfocused.  But I also knew that I was hungry for story.

I haven’t been able to pin down what I’m writing.  But I’m writing.  And creating.  Yesterday I filled my window box with colorful plastic bottle flowers.  Everytime I found another bottle I would stop whatever I was doing and make another.  That must be some kind of creative blitz.

And I finished another book and put two more on hold at the library.

I was focusing on being me, whatever that means.  Following some invisible thread of desire.  I continue to send this blog out into the Universe.  It seems to be a part of the path.  After finishing morning pages, I come to the computer and tell the “world” where I am and what I’m thinking.

Leave a Reply

