Word of the Day

Day 19…

Every morning Dictionary.com sends me  a word for the day.  Today it is kenspeckle, meaning conspicuous, easily seen or recognized…

I try to take the word into my day and watch how it fits.  The problem is holding on to it.  More often than not, I have to go back to the computer and read it again.  Oh yeah, now I remember…

Maybe if I make it the subject of my blog it will become more conspicuous and easy to see or recognize.  Oh, and a ten minute writing on it…that might help.  Maybe I could draw a picture of it.  It’s a cute little word.

So, writing topic:  Kenspeckle 

ten minutes…go

Leave a Reply

