The Changing Journey

Day 128…

I’m on a path…everything and everyone that is present, or not present, everything and everyone that is visible, or not, is connected…Some connections seem obvious, some change after an initial impression, some seem obscure for a while.

All I know to do for now is to continue paying attention.  When I feel anxious, breathe.  When I have images and words watch them, play with them, let them go.  Allow the path to weave, change, evolve.   

As I write these words I know they too will change soon.   Nothing is permanent.  That is not meant to be scary.  It is all connected.

Writing topic:  Change

Leave a Reply

