Heart Path

Day 130…

The way is not in the sky. The way is in the heart.
Buddha

The idea is to write it so that people hear it and it slides through the brain and goes straight to the heart.
Maya Angelou

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched – they must be felt with the heart.
Helen Keller
The heart is forever inexperienced.
Henry David Thoreau

I soothe my conscience now with the thought that it is better for hard words to be on paper than that Mummy should carry them in her heart.
Anne Frank

I put my heart and my soul into my work, and have lost my mind in the process.
Vincent Van Gogh

Writing topic:  On the path with heart

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by aspamseesit on December 28, 2010 at 9:19 am12

    Amazing mandala.

    Reply

  2. Thank you for sharing your writing, beliefs and work. “White Eagle”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

