For Now

Day 180…

I’m having deep thoughts but I don’t seem to have the words for them yet.  So I will type some of the thoughts I do have words for.

1.  The birds are singing outside.

2.  I observed an awesome fifth grade teacher this morning.

3.  The writing group is changing locations tonight, from a church to a library.  I’m curious as to what affect, if any, that has.

4.  Cool ideas for upcoming intern seminars are bombarding me.

5.  I’m in the middle of two books I’m loving, and I’m able to keep all the characters straight.

Writing topic:  The right words

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by bumonablog on February 17, 2011 at 9:19 pm02

    used your writing prompt for the first time.. Thank you. It must be quite the task posting everyday. I’ve been doing it for few days now, with the intention of stopping at 18…your at 180. Congrats! You’re doing it! Blessings…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

