A Creative Solution

Day 182…

I’m in the middle of a “problem” and want to find a positive solution without undue attention to who or what is to blame.  I watch my thoughts and words. 

God grant me the serenity to accept the things I cannot change, the courage to change the things I can, and the wisdom to know the difference.

Writing topic:   Problem solving

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Chloe on February 18, 2011 at 9:19 pm02

    Hi – I love that quote! There are so many things in life that we simply cannot change and so should not waste time and energy on them. Hope you find a solution to your ‘problem’.

    Chloe xx

    Reply

Leave a Reply

