Spring Fever

Day 195…

So busy…Seems like somewhere in the last week I remember asking for this.  OK.  Guilty.

After a full day ahead of me today I see a break.  A weekend away from classrooms.  I’m eager to get back outside in the early spring air.  There are at least two more nature trails I want to visit.  I slow walked a labyrinth and a school track last weekend.  Grounding myself.  Connecting with the earth.  I look forward to doing something like that this weekend on the grounds behind an art gallery and at a local college. 

In writing group last night  I felt a bit chaotic, agitated.  But I moved through it, continuing to write with friends.

Writing topic (the one that probably set me off last night):  Early spring thoughts

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by The Sherpa Guide on March 4, 2011 at 9:19 pm03

    Get that fresh air! Thanks for another wonderful blog. Keep writing, please.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

