Awe-filled Awareness

Day 199…

Why do I still doubt myself?  What seemed like such a good idea yesterday may have set off events that were not my intention.  Or is this the monkey mind I will always have with me?

The best I know to do is stay aware.  I contain the maiden, mother and crone within me. 

Go to them, Laura.  Seek their guidance and nurturing.  They are your center.

Opening to my creative urges helps.

The mandalas I colored while watching the movie, Monsters, Inc. last night.

Writing topic:  Inner wisdom

Leave a Reply

