Nevermind

Day 292…

I honestly felt better after sending out my rant yesterday.  But my face was hot.  On a whim I took my temperature.  102.5  No wonder I felt lethargic and not very patient!!!  I’m sick.

Remember Roseanna Roseannadanna as a newscaster on Saturday Night Live.  After she would get all worked up about some item in the news, a production guy would step in and tell her she had misunderstood.

The only explanation she’d give is “Nevermind.”

Writing topic:  Misunderstood

Leave a Reply

