The Great Love Experience

Day 295…

The early morning garden routine is urging me into the day, so I will begin at the Farmer’s Market downtown.  I avoided it last Saturday.  It was opening day and I wasn’t ready for the crowd.  This morning I am.

I’ve been alone enough this week.  It’s time to take that experience into another setting.  Will I lose myself and find my place?  Last night I participated in several conversations in a most compassionate way.  Not judgmental or competitive.  Just really connected.

What will today bring?

Writing topic:  Looking for love

Leave a Reply

