Continuing the Practice

Day 302…

Today I’m heading for Rumi’s field…

I’m going to the farmer’s market, the art market and the downtown movie theater to see Woody Allen’s latest…

I looked at my hands, to see if I was the same person now that I was free. There was such a glory over everything; the sun came like gold through the trees, and over de fields, and I felt like I was in heaven. Harriet Tubman

Writing topic:  Your field of dreams

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Gwen Herndon on June 20, 2011 at 9:19 pm06

    Mom & Dah actually were VERY creative…And alas it is your legacy:) You are one super, gifted Lady !
    It’s a hard road to travel but someone has to do it:):):) Love U !

    Reply

Leave a Reply

